Welcome to
Nīele News!

Welcome to Nīele News! We are glad you stopped by to see what the “buzz” is about! 

Please stay tuned for our full “expose” on Friday, December 7, 2020. Get the answers to your questions AND see how you can participate!

“What kind of Risky Business is Glen into?”
“Carol playing rock ‘n’ roll?”
“Rich Wacker KISSing Jeff, Lance, & Tony?”
and more!

Stay tuned. Questions (we have a lot too)? Contact the Child & Family Service Office of Development & Communications: 808.543.8413 or development@cfs-hawaii.org.

Accreditations, Affiliations, & Awards