Executive Staff

Karen Tan, LCSW
President & CEO
P: 808.681.1460

Vivian Yasunaga, MPA
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
P: 808.681.1496

Joey Keahiolalo, MSW
Chief Program Officer
P: 808.681.1586

Christie Onato, MA
Chief Performance Officer
P: 808.681.1453

Anne Marie Rizzo, CFRE
Chief Advancement Officer
P: 808.543.8413

Senior Leadership

Angie Doi
Director of The Institute for Training and Evaluation
P: 808.681.1494

Kristin Hartley
Director of Organizational Impact / ETO Master & Enterprise Administrator
P: 808.256.6470

Novelyn Hinazumi, MA, LMFT
Director of Kaua‘i Programs
P: 808.245.5914

Sharene Moriwaki
Director of Human Resources
P: 808.681.1423

Rebekah Mraz, MBA, MA, LMFT
Director of West Hawai‘i Programs
P: 808.323.2664

Shana Orta
Director of Maui County Programs
P: 808.877.6888

Carlos O. Rowe
Director of Facilities and Safety
P: 808.440.8343

Amanda Pump, MS, CSAC
Director of O‘ahu Programs
P: 808.681.1546

Christine Terry, MPH
Director of East Hawai‘i Programs
P: 808.935.2188

Our Staff

Nearly 500 strong, the Child & Family Service staff are among the most caring and committed individuals in our community. They work for Child and Family Service because they care about helping families in need, and they do help, through nearly 50 programs on six islands.

Accreditations, Affiliations, & Awards